The Chronicles Volume 1

Disc 1

  1. Suspicious Minds (remake live)
  2. All I Needed Was The Rain (alternate remix by DJ Ethan and Jack)
  3. Elvis Talks About His Church (interview)
  4. It Is No Secret (remix by Jack)
  5. There Is No God But God (remix by DJ Ethan)
  6. Ed Enoch From the Stamps (interview by Joe Krein)
  7. Sing You Children (remix by Jack)
  8. Acting Career (interview)
  9. Young And Beautiful (remix by Jack)
  10. Thanks To The Rolling Sea (take 3)
  11. You're The Boss (remix By Jack)
  12. He Hurts Me (strings remix by Jack)
  13. Johnny B. Goode (live remix by DJ Ethan)
  14. Susan When She Tried (take 2)
  15. There's Always Me (remix by DJ Ethan)
  16. About Critics (interview)
  17. Paralyzed (remake by Jack)
  18. Beyond The Bend (remix by DJ Ethan)
  19. Inherit The Wind (remix by Jack)
  20. Western Union (remix by DJ Ethan)

Disc 2

  1. I Slipped, I Stumbled I Feel (remix by DJ Ethan)
  2. I Gotta Know (remix by Jack)
  3. Did You Change Getting Out Of The Army (interview)
  4. Soldier Boy (remix by DJ Ethan)
  5. For The Millionth And The Last Time (remix by DJ Ethan)
  6. Hard Luck (remix by Jack)
  7. What Do You Think About Yourself (interview)
  8. Let Me (remix by Jack)
  9. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me (remix by DJ Ethan)
  10. You Don't Know Me (film version take 3)
  11. Bridge Over Troubled Water (live, August 1970, Las Vegas)
  12. U.S. Male (remix by Jack)
  13. Terry Blackwood From The Imperials (interview by Joe Krein)
  14. Mystery Train - Tiger Man (live, May 3, 1977, Saginaw)
  15. Such An Easy Question (remix by DJ Ethan)
  16. Slicin' Sand (remix by Jack)
  17. She Thinks I Still Care (alternate take 2)
  18. Wild In The Country (remix by Jack)
  19. Any Day Now (remix by Jack)
  20. Help Me (live, April 24, 1977, Ann Harbor)