The Brightest Star On Sunset Boulevard

The Complete Rehearsal Tape Of July 24, 1970 At RCA Studios, Hollywoood, California

Disc 1

  1. That's All Right
  2. I Got A Woman
  3. The Wonder Of You
  4. I've Lost You
  5. The Next Step Is Love
  6. Stranger In The Crowd
  7. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  8. Something
  9. Don't Cry Daddy
  10. Don't Cry Daddy (part 2)
  11. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  12. Polk Salad Annie
  13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  14. I Can't Stop Loving You
  15. Just Pretend - Don't It Make You Wanne Go Home (few lines)
  16. Sweet Caroline - Love Me Tender (few lines)
  17. Words

Disc 2

  1. Suspicious Minds
  2. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  3. I Just Can't Help Believin' (part 2)
  4. Tomorrow Never Comes - Running Scared (few lines)
  5. Mary In The Morning
  6. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  7. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  8. I Just Can't Help Believin' (part 3)
  9. Heart Of Rome (uncensored, with reprise)
  10. Memories
  11. Johnny B. Goode
  12. Make The World Go Away - Delilah (few lines)
  13. Stranger In My Own Home Town (uncensored)
  14. I Washed My Hand In Muddy Water
Label Gravel Road Music
Release GR CD 7003/4-2


Back - Back to overview by label