The Bootleg Series - Anthology Part One

The 50's

  1. That's All Right (original Sun master)
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (original Sun master)
  3. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (master with count-in)
  4. Don't Be Cruel (stereo mix)
  5. Love Me Tender Radio Promo (#1)
  6. Love Me Tender Radio Promo (#2)
  7. Teddy Bear (stereo mix)
  8. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do (movie version)
  9. Loving You (farm version, with instrumental overdubs)
  10. Hot Dog ('Loving You' movie version)
  11. One Night (stereo mix)
  12. KSHE Radio 'Unce Buck' Ron Pipe Interview
  13. Jailhouse Rock (movie version)
  14. Steadfast, Loyal And True (movie version)

    The 60's

  15. It's Now Or Never (original single master, mono)
  16. Didja' Ever (original stereo album version)
  17. Black Star (take 5)
  18. A Cane And A High Starched Collar (take 6)
  19. Lonely Man (record version, take 9)
  20. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell (higher key, take 10)
  21. Riding The Rainbow (M4, uncut take 7)
  22. King Of The Whole Wide World (original mono master)
  23. Suspicion (original Spanish EP version)
  24. Elvis' Message To His Fans In The UK
  25. Wild In The Country (1965 album version)
  26. Clambake (radio promo)
  27. Speedway (radio promo)
  28. His Hand In Mine (1969 single master, mono)

    The 70's

  29. That's The Way It Is Radio Promo
  30. Sweet Caroline (rehearsal)
  31. Love Me Tender (rehearsal)
  32. Reading Telegrams (opening night, rehearsal)
  33. Madison Square Garden Radio Promo
  34. Softly As I Leave You (live spoken version)
  35. Young At Heart - Let Me Be The One (home recording)
  36. WCCO Radio Report (August 16, 1977)
  37. This Is Elvis Radio Promo

    Private Demo Recordings

  38. My Happiness (uncleaned version)
  39. That's When Your Heartaches Begin (record store day version)
  40. I'll Never Stand In Your Way
  41. It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You
Label Elvis One
Release 8 718868 632760