The Bootleg Series - The Elvis Presley Movie Album

  1. Love Me Tender (single master)
  2. Teddy Bear (single master)
  3. Loving You (single master)
  4. Jailhouse Rock (single master)
  5. Treat Me Nice (single master)
  6. I Want To Be Free (EP master)
  7. Lover Doll (EP master)
  8. Dixieland Rock (EP master)
  9. Hard Headed Woman (single version)
  10. G.I. Blues (album master)
  11. Wooden Heart (German single master)
  12. Tonight's All Right For Love (German single master)
  13. Didja' Ever (album master)
  14. Flaming Star (EP master)
  15. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (EP master)
  16. Wild In The Country (single master)
  17. Lonely Man (single master)
  18. Can't Help Falling In Love (single master)
  19. Rock-A-Hula Baby (single master)
  20. Follow That Dream (EP master)
  21. Angel (EP master)
  22. What A Wonderful Life (EP master)
  23. I'm Not The Marrying Kind (EP master)
  24. King Of The Whole Wide World (EP master)
  25. This Is Living (EP master)
  26. Riding The Rainbow (EP master)
  27. Home Is Where The Heart Is (EP master)
  28. I Got Lucky (EP master)
  29. A Whistling Tune (EP master)
  30. Return To Sender (single master)
  31. Where Do You Come From (single master)
  32. Didja' Ever (replaced album master)
  33. Tonight's All Right For Love (original length master)
  34. Lover Doll (album master)
Label Elvis One
Release unknown