The Bootleg Series - The Elvis Presley Movie Album Volume 2

  1. Bossa Nova Baby (take 5)
  2. Return To Sender (binaural master)
  3. Where Do You Come From (binaural master)
  4. Can't Help Falling In Love
  5. Rock-A-Hula Baby
  6. Lonely Man (take 9)
  7. Flaming Star (binaural master)
  8. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (binaural master)
  9. G.I. Blues (original apliced album master)
  10. Wooden Heart
  11. Tonight's All Right For Love (German album master, extended)
  12. Didja' Ever (original album master, take 2)
  13. Hard Headed Woman (reprocessed stereo)
  14. Don't Ask Me Why (reprocessed stereo)
  15. Lover Doll (reprocessed stereo)
  16. Dixieland Rock (reprocessed stereo)
  17. Crawfish (reprocessed stereo)
  18. King Creole (reprocessed stereo)
  19. New Orleans (reprocessed stereo)
  20. Steadfast, Loyal And True (reprocessed stereo)
  21. Trouble (reprocessed stereo)
  22. Young Dreams (reprocessed stereo)
  23. As Long As I Have You (reprocessed stereo)
  24. Let Me (stereo master)
  25. Poor Boy (stereo master)
  26. We're Gonna Move (stereo master)

    Bonus Tracks

  27. Didja' Ever (replaced album spliced master)
  28. Tonight's All Right For Love (original length master)
  29. Black Star (take 5)
Label ElvisOne
Release none