The Bootleg Series - Past Masters

  1. Doncha' Think It's Time (RCA single version, B-side)
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Sun single version, B-side)
  3. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck (undubbed master)
  4. Kiss Me Quick (Viva Las Vegas Spanish EP version, B-side)
  5. Dixieland Rock (King Creole vol 2 EP version, B-side)
  6. Tomorrow Night (original master)
  7. Suspicion (Italian RCA single version, A-side)
  8. I'm Yours (RCA single version, A-side)
  9. It's Now Or Never (undubbed master)
  10. Mystery Train (HMV 78 rpm version, A-side)
  11. Tonight's All Right For Love (German RCA single version, B-side)
  12. Is It So Strange (undubbed master)
  13. You're A Heartbreaker (Sun 78 rpm version, B-side)
  14. Milkcow Blues Boogie (Sun 78 rpm version, A-side)
  15. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (undubbed master)
  16. Lover Doll (King Creole vol 1 EP version, B-side)
  17. Shake, Rattle And Roll (undubbed master)
  18. Steadfast, Loyal And True (undubbed master)
  19. We're Gonna Move (undubbed master)
  20. That's All Right (Sun single version, A-side)
  21. Moonlight Swim (undubbed master)
  22. Big Boots (undubbed movie master)
  23. Press Interview With Elvis (extra, Elvis sails, RCA EP, A-side)
  24. Press Interview With Elvis (extra, Elvis sails, RCA EP, B-side)
  25. Pat Hernon Interviews Elvis (extra, Elvis sails, RCA EP, B-side)
Label ElvisOne
Release SE