The Bootleg Series - Past Masters Volume 2

  1. Wild In The Country (RCA UK stereo album version)
  2. Good Rockin’ Tonight (Sun 78 rpm version, A-side)
  3. Mama (binaural album master)
  4. I Want To Be Free (binaural record version)
  5. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine (Sun 78 rpm version, B-side)
  6. Old Shep (take 5)
  7. I Got Lucky (Kid Galahad RCA EP)
  8. A Whistling Tune (Kid Galahad RCA EP)
  9. I Forgot To Remember To Forget (Sun 78 rpm version, B-side)
  10. A Big Hunk O’ Love (RCA single version, A-side)
  11. Treat Me Nice (binaural MGM composite movie version)
  12. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone (Sun 78rpm version, B-side)
  13. I Want To Be Free (RCA EP master, B-side)
  14. Treat Me Nice (binaural MGM composite movie version)
  15. King Of The Whole Wide World (RCA EP version, A-side)
  16. Home Is Where The Heart Is (RCA EP version, B-side)
  17. That’s All Right (RCA single version, A-side)
  18. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (RCA single version, B-side)
  19. Long Legged Girl (binaural master)
  20. That’s Someone You Never Forget (RCA mono single master, A-side)
  21. Baby Let’s Play House (live version, USA RCA single version, A-side)
  22. Hound Dog (live, USA RCA single version, B-side)
  23. The Truth About Me (USA cardboard disc)
  24. Jay Thompson Interview
  25. “Pelvis” Nickname - Adults Reaction - First Public Appearance - "Rockin' Motion" Started
Label ElvisOne