The Audifön Collection

  1. Lonely Man (studio rehearsal, take 1)
  2. Swing Down Sweet Chariot (studio rehearsal)
  3. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell (studio rehearsal, takes 14-16)
  4. I Got A Woman (unreleased live performance)
  5. Wild In The Country (studio rehearsal, takes 1,16)
  6. It's Your Baby, You Rock It (studio rehearsal)
  7. This Is My Heaven (studio rehearsal, take 3)
  8. Hawaiian Wedding Song (studio rehearsal, take 1)
  9. Suspicious Minds (unreleased live performance)
  10. Moonlight Swim (studio rehearsal)
  11. King Of The Whole Wide World (studio rehearsal, take 1)
  12. Tomorrow Never Comes (studio rehearsal)
  13. In My Way (studio rehearsal, take 1)
  14. Drums Of The Islands (tags 1-3)
  15. Signs Of The Zodiac (studio rehearsal)
  16. Can't Help Falling In Love (studio rehearsal, takes 20,21,22a,24)
  17. Don't Cry Daddy (unreleased live performance)
  18. This Is Living (studio rehearsal, take 31)
  19. Steppin' Out Of Line (studio rehearsal, takes 19,8)
  20. Forget Me Never (studio rehearsal,takes 1,2)
  21. Faded Love (studio rehearsal)
  22. Almost Always True (studio rehearsal, take 4)
  23. I Got Lucky (studio rehearsal, take 2)
  24. Kentucky Rain (unreleased live performance)
  25. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (jam session)
Label Miracle Surface
Release MS 1113-3