The Acetates Collection Volume 3

  1. Old Shep (alternate take 1)
  2. Shake, Rattle And Roll (alternate version)
  3. Jailhouse Rock (piano intro)
  4. Take My Hand, Precious Lord (alternate)
  5. Lonely Man (group version)
  6. Blue Hawaii
  7. Song Of The Shrimp (alternate)
  8. I Don't Wanna Be Tied (master)
  9. Viva Las Vegas (alternate)
  10. Mama (short version)
  11. Earth Boy (alternate short version)
  12. Fort Lauderdale Chamber Of Commerce (unedited)
  13. Harem Holiday (alternate vocal overdub)
  14. Wolf Call (alternate)
  15. It Hurts Me (alternate mix)
  16. You Don't Know Me (alternate version)
  17. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (stereo alternate)
Label Miracle Surface
Release MS1113-28