That's All Right Mama

  1. Don't Be Cruel
  2. That's All Right Mama
  3. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  4. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
  5. Baby, Let's Play House
  6. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  7. My Baby Left Me
  8. How Do You Think I Feel
  9. Anyplace Is Paradise
  10. Milk Cow Blues Boogie
  11. I Was The One
  12. How's The World Treating You
  13. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  14. Love Me
  15. Blue Moon
  16. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
Label Forever Gold
Release FG487