Tennessee Volume 1

  1. She Thinks I Still Care
  2. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  3. It's Easy For You
  4. Tomorrow Never Comes
  5. He'll Have To Go
  6. Love Letters
  7. Make The World Go Away
  8. The Next Step Is Love
  9. Only Believe
  10. Patch It Up
  11. Sylvia
  12. There Goes My Everything
  13. She Wears My Ring
  14. I Got A Feelin' In My Body
  15. If That Isn't Love
  16. I've Got A Thing About You Baby