Teddy Bear

Side 1

  1. Teddy Bear
  2. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  3. I’ll Never Let You Go
  4. Paralyzed
  5. Long Tall Sally
  6. Lover Doll

Side 2

  1. Don’t
  2. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  3. Mean Woman Blues
  4. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  5. A Big Hunk O’ Love
  6. A Fool Such As I
Label DOM Disques
Release ELV303