Symphonica Deluxe

  1. Harbor Lights (Elvis and The Platters, remake by DJ Ethan)
  2. Any Way You Want Me (remake symphonic by DJ Ethan)
  3. And I Love You So (DJ Ethan)
  4. It's Now Or Never (DJ Ethan)
  5. Wisdom Of The Ages (DJ Ethan)
  6. It's Impossible (DJ Ethan)
  7. Wodden Heart (DJ Ethan)
  8. Animal Instinct (DJ Ethan)
  9. America The Beautiful (remake by DJ Ethan)
  10. Separate Ways (DJ Ethan)
  11. So Close, Yet So Far (DJ Ethan)
  12. Surrender (DJ Ethan)
  13. Pieces Of My Life (DJ Ethan)
  14. The Impossible Dream (DJ Ethan)
  15. How Great Thou Art (DJ Ethan)
  16. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (DJ Ethan)
  17. Sylvia (DJ Ethan)
  18. Bitter, They Are, Harder They Fall (DJ Ethan)
  19. I'm Leavin' (DJ Ethan)
  20. Green, Green Grass Of Home (DJ Ethan)
  21. Love Coming Down (DJ Ethan)
  22. Love Me, Love The Life I Lead (DJ Ethan)
  23. Until It's Time For You To Go (DJ Ethan)
  24. Bringing It Back (DJ Ethan)
  25. She Thinks I Still Care (DJ Ethan)
  26. Mr. Songman (DJ Ethan)
  27. This Is Our Dance (DJ Ethan)
  28. Why Me Lord (duet with JD Sumner, DJ Ethan)
Label DJE