Sweet Country Music

Disc 1

  1. Just Call Me Lonesome
  2. All I Needed Was The Rain
  3. (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  4. Bitter They Are Harder They Fall
  5. The Fool
  6. There's A Honky Tonk Angel
  7. Snowbird
  8. If I'm A Fool
  9. Susan When She Tried
  10. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  11. Thinking About You
  12. Funny How Time Slips Away
  13. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  14. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  15. Green, Green Grass Of Home
  16. Tomorrow Never Comes
  17. I'm Movin' On
  18. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  19. Fairytale
  20. This Time - I Can't Stop Loving You

Disc 2

  1. U.S. Male
  2. Early Morning Rain
  3. Girl Of Mine
  4. A Hundred Years From Now
  5. Mr Songman
  6. There Goes My Everything
  7. It Ain´t No Big Thing
  8. Promised Land
  9. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
  10. Too Much Monkey Business
  11. And I Love You So
  12. For The Heart
  13. Little Cabin On The Hill
  14. Goin' Home
  15. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
  16. You Asked Me To
  17. If That Isn't Love
  18. Guitar Man - What'd I Say
  19. Bringin' It Back
  20. Woman Without Love
  21. Faded Love (country version)