Suspicious Minds

Disc 1

  1. Wearin' That Loved On Look
  2. Only The Strong Survive
  3. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  4. Long Black Limousine
  5. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  6. I'm Movin' On
  7. Power Of My Love
  8. Gentle On My Mind
  9. After Loving You
  10. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
  11. Any Day Now
  12. In The Ghetto
  13. Mama Liked The Roses
  14. Suspicious Minds
  15. You'll Think Of Me
  16. Don't Cry Daddy
  17. The Fair Is Moving On
  18. Kentucky Rain
  19. Stranger In My Own Home Town
  20. Without Love

Disc 2

  1. This Time - I Can't Stop Loving You
  2. After Loving You (alternate take)
  3. Without Love (alternate take)
  4. I'm Movin' On (alternate mix)
  5. From A Jack To A King
  6. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin' (alternate take)
  7. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road (alternate take)
  8. Power Of My Love (alternate take)
  9. You'll Think Of Me (alternate take)
  10. If I'm A Fool
  11. Do You Know Who I Am
  12. A Little Bit Of Green
  13. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  14. This Is The Story
  15. I'll Be There
  16. Hey Jude
  17. Rubberneckin'
  18. Poor Man's Gold (incomplete)
  19. Inherit The Wind
  20. My Little Friend
  21. Who Am I
  22. Kentucky Rain (alternate take)
  23. Suspicious Minds (alternate take)
  24. In The Ghetto (alternate take)
Label BMG Japan
Release BVCM-34005-6