Studio Highlights 1970-71

  1. A Hundred Years From Now
  2. Amazing Grace (alternate take 2)
  3. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  4. Cindy, Cindy
  5. Faded Love (original unedited version)
  6. Got My Mojo Working
  7. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
  8. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  9. It Ain't No Big Thing
  10. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  11. Just Pretend
  12. Lady Madonna (informal recording)
  13. Little Cabin On The Hill
  14. Make The World Go Away
  15. Mary In The Morning
  16. Snowbird
  17. Stranger In The Crowd
  18. The Fool
  19. Tomorrow Never Comes (with false start)
  20. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  21. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
Label home made