Stay Away Volume 1

  1. Stay Away (slow version)
  2. Big Boss Man
  3. If I Were You
  4. Welcome To My World
  5. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  6. (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  7. Stay Away, Joe
  8. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  9. Tomorrow Never Comes
  10. Green Green Grass Of Home (mix by DJ Ethan)
  11. Too Much Monkey Business
  12. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
  13. I Really Don't Want To Know
  14. Susan When She Tried (take 6)
  15. Funny How Time Slips Away
  16. From A Jack To A King
  17. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  18. Fairytale (take 3)
  19. Make The World Go Away (mix by DJ Ethan)
  20. Faded Love
  21. Kentucky Rain
  22. It's A Matter Of Time
  23. He'll Have To Go
  24. You Asked Me To
  25. Always On My Mind (original single version)