Songbook Volume 22

  1. Peace In The Valley
  2. It Is No Secret
  3. I Believe
  4. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  5. His Hand In Mine
  6. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  7. In My Father's House
  8. Milky White Way
  9. Known Only To Him
  10. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  11. Joshua Fit The Battle
  12. He Knows Just What I Need
  13. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  14. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  15. If We Never Meet Again
  16. Working On The Building
  17. How Great Thou Art
  18. In The Garden
  19. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  20. Farther Along
  21. Stand By Me
  22. Without Him
  23. So High
  24. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  25. By And By
  26. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  27. Run On
  28. Where No One Stands Alone
  29. You'll Never Walk Alone
  30. We Call On Him
Label GTR
Release Unknown