Songbook Volume 1

  1. That's All Right
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. Good Rockin' Tonight
  4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  5. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  6. You're A Heartbreaker
  7. Baby Let's Play House
  8. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  9. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  10. Mystery Train
  11. Heartbreak Hotel
  12. I Was The One
  13. Blue Suede Shoes
  14. I'm Counting On You
  15. I Got A Woman
  16. One-Sided Love Affair
  17. I Love You Because
  18. Just Because
  19. Tutti Frutti
  20. Trying To Get To You
  21. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
  22. I'll Never Let You Go
  23. Blue Moon
  24. Money Honey
  25. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  26. My Baby Left Me
  27. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  28. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  29. Don't Be Cruel
  30. Hound Dog
  31. Love Me Tender
  32. Any Way You Want Me
  33. Rip It Up
Label GTR
Release Unknown