Season's Greetings From Elvis

  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. In The Garden
  3. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  4. Stand By Me
  5. Without Him
  6. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  7. Where No One Stands Alone
  8. Crying In The Chapel
  9. Here Comes Santa Claus
  10. Blue Christmas
  11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  12. Silent Night
  13. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  14. I Believe
  15. If Everyday Was Like Christmas
  16. How Great Thou Art
  17. His Hand In Mine
  18. Elvis' Special Message
  19. I'll Be Home For Christmas

    Bonus Track

  20. I Believe In The Man In The Sky (takes 1-4)