Rough Cut Diamonds Volume 2

Side 1

  1. If I Were You
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  3. Until It's Time For You To Go
  4. It's Only Love
  5. Heart Of Rome

Side 2

  1. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  2. Mary In The Morning
  3. Rags To Riches
  4. The Sound Of Your Cry
  5. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  6. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Label Diamond Records
Release LPS3000