Rough Cut Diamonds Volume 2

  1. The Next Step Is Love
  2. I'll Never Know
  3. Patch It Up
  4. Got My Mojo Working
  5. The Sound Of Your Cry
  6. Bridge Over Troubled Water (no backing vocals)
  7. There Goes My Everyting
  8. This Is Our Dance
  9. It Ain't No Big Thing (take 6)
  10. Cindy, Cindy
  11. I Really Don't Want To Know
  12. Heary Of Rome
  13. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  14. Rags To Riches (unedited master)
  15. If I Were You
Label Miracle Surface
Release MS-1113-28