Rough Cut Diamonds

  1. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  2. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  3. When I'm Over You
  4. Fools Rush In
  5. Make The World Go Away
  6. I've Got Confidence
  7. Love Letters
  8. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  9. Faded Love
  10. Funny How Time Slips Away
  11. Sylvia
  12. Only Believe
  13. Tomorrow Never Comes
  14. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
Label Miracle Surface
Release MS 1113-27