Rockin' Rebel Volume 4

  1. I Want You With Me (different mix)
  2. I'm Coming Home (different mix)
  3. Shoppin' Around (take 5)
  4. Stuck On You (different mix)
  5. Such A Night (take 1)
  6. His Latest Flame (different mix)
  7. Little Sister (different mix)
  8. Witchcraft (different mix)
  9. Memphis Tennessee (rejected master)
  10. Guitar Man (take 10)
  11. Big Boss Man (take 2)
  12. A Little Less Conversation (1968 NBC TV show master)
  13. All Shook Up (NBC first stand up show)
  14. Jailhouse Rock (NBC second stand up show)
  15. What'd I Say (mono master without backing vocals)
  16. You're A Heartbreaker (master version without echo)
  17. The Elvis Medley (DJ promo version)
Release GA 360