Rock My Soul

Side 1

  1. Beyond The Reef (unreleased)
  2. I've Lost You (unreleased studio version)
  3. For The Good Times (studio outtake)
  4. Lead Me, Guide Me (studio outtake)
  5. Rock My Soul (studio outtake)
  6. I, John (studio outtake)
  7. Gently On My Mind (previously unreleased)

Side 2

  1. Faded Love (previously unreleased long version)
  2. Dominic (unreleased)
  3. The Lady Loves Me (unreleased)
  4. Nothing Left To Do (studio outtake)
  5. Funny How Time Slips Away (unreleased live recording, Richmond 1972)
  6. American Trilogy (unreleased live recording, Richmond 1972)
Label ARC
Release LP 8317