1. Big Boss Man (remake by DJ Ethan)
  2. T-R-O-U-B-L-E (duet, remake by DJ Ethan)
  3. I'll Remember You (symphonic live by DJ Ethan)
  4. The Fool (remix by DJ Ethan)
  5. Don't Be Cruel (with Raffaella, remastered by DJ Ethan)
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me (extended remix, unreleased)
  7. Home Is Where The Heart Is (live on tour, remake by DJ Ethan)
  8. Clean Up Your Own Backyard (live, remake by DJ Ethan)
  9. She Thinks I Still Care (remix by DJ Ethan)
  10. Saved (remix by Jack)
  11. Tiger Man (remix by Jack)
  12. Elvis On The Dance Floor
  13. Amazing Grace (remake with Marti, Scottish version)
  14. In The Ghetto (Elvis v Eminem, Altjon and Inger remix)
  15. White Christmas (Jimmy Cool)
  16. Special Message - Silent Night (Jimmy Cool)