Rejects Volume 5 - 1956-1958

  1. Tryin' To Get To You (master)
  2. My Baby Left Me (longer outro)
  3. Old Shep (unknown take from acetate)
  4. Rip It Up (electronic stereo from 'In The 50's' LP)
  5. Love Me (stereo)
  6. Mean Woman Blues (dubbed version)
  7. Is It So Strange (3 track stereo)
  8. Young And Beautiful (take 18)
  9. Treat Me Nice (alternate record master)
  10. King Creole (alternate master)
  11. As Long As I Have You (alternate version)
  12. Young Dreams (alternate version)
  13. Trouble (stereo)
  14. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck (stereo)
  15. One Night (stereo)
  16. King Creole (instrumental)
  17. Elvis In Canada (unedited tape)
  18. I'm Counting On You (original demo)
Label Miracle Surface
Release 47-8027