Rejects Volume 4 - 1970-1977

  1. I’ve Lost You (unedited master)
  2. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (undubbed)
  3. Patch It Up (unedited master)
  4. Love Letters (rough mix)
  5. Padre (rough mix)
  6. I've Got Confidence (vocal group version)
  7. He Touched Me (alternate master)
  8. Seeing Is Believing (drums replace overdub)
  9. It's Still Here (only Elvis & piano, no overdubbed bass)
  10. The Impossible Dream (unreleased live version)
  11. I Can't Stop Loving You (live)
  12. Rock Medley (live 73)
  13. Sweet Angeline (undubbed master)
  14. Promised Land (stereo version from the 4 channel album)
  15. Spanish Eyes (home recording)
  16. I Can Help (85's remix radio edit from the promo single)
  17. Shake A Hand (undubbed unedited master)
  18. She Thinks I Still Care (alternate take)
  19. A Thing Called Love (basic track vocal by Jake Hess)
  20. Tiger Man (extended overdubbed version)
Label Miracle Surface
Release 47-8021