Rejects Volume 1 - 1956-1959

  1. Heartbreak Hotel (spliced takes 5,4)
  2. I Was The One (unedited master)
  3. My Baby Left Me (alternate take)
  4. I Got A Woman (spliced take)
  5. How's The World Treating You (alternate take)
  6. Hound Dog (live)
  7. One-Sided Love Affair (alternate take)
  8. Anyway You Want Me (no added echo)
  9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (alternate take)
  10. Mean Woman Blues (complete mono master)
  11. Tell Me Why (remaster)
  12. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (dry reverb)
  13. Treat Me Nice (alternate version)
  14. Blueberry Hill (rehearsal)
  15. A Big Hunk O' Love (master alternate guitar part)
  16. A Fool Such As I (alternate take)
  17. I Got Stung (alternate take)
  18. I Need Your Love Tonight (rare version)
  19. I'm Counting On You (unedited dry reverb)
  20. Elvis Sails Press Interview
Label Miracle Surface
Release 47-8018