Recording Sessions For Clambake

  1. The Girl I Never Loved (take 5)
  2. How Can You Lose What You Never Had (takes 1,2)
  3. You Don't Know Me (movie version, take 20 master)
  4. A House That Has Everything (take 6)
  5. Hey, Hey, Hey (vocal overdub, takes 3,6)
  6. Clambake (vocal overdub, take 3b)
  7. Clambake (reprise, takes 1,4 master)
  8. Confidence (spliced na master)
  9. Who Needs Money (spliced na master)
Label CMT
Release LPM 2925