Recorded Live At The Fontainebleau

  1. WMPS Interview (Paul Barnett)
  2. Intro - Stuck On You
  3. Fame And Fortune
  4. Elvis Interview (Morris McLemore)
  5. It’s Nice To Go Trav’ling
  6. Frank’s Time Machine (Frank Sinatra & Joey Bishop)
  7. Witchcraft (Frank Sinatra)
  8. There’s A Boat Dat’s Leavin’ Soon For New York
  9. Japanese Wedding Celebration Dance Sequence
  10. Gone With The Wind (Frank Sinatra)
  11. Uh! Oh! (The Tom Hansen Dancers sequence)
  12. Recall The Oscars - All The Way
  13. Shall We Dance (Sammy Davis Jr. & Peter Lawford)
  14. Frank Sinatra Talks
  15. Fame And Fortune
  16. Stuck On You
  17. Love Me Tender- Witchcraft (with reprise)
  18. You Make Me Feel So Young - Let’s Dance
  19. It’s Nice To Go Trav’ling (closing)
Label Memphis Mansion
Release MMCD001-0421


Back to alphabetical overview - Back to overview by date