Rarities Volume 21

  1. Without Love (undubbed master)
  2. I'll Be There (takes 1-3 undubbed master)
  3. Suspicious Minds (takes 1,4,8 undubbed master)
  4. Stranger In My Own Home Town (jam take 1M)
  5. It's My Way - This Time - I Can't Stop Loving You (studio jam)
  6. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road (takes 6,7)
  7. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind (undubbed unrepaired master)
  8. Power Of My Love (takes 4,6b)
  9. After Loving You (takes 1,2)
  10. Do You Know Who I Am (takes 3,4)
  11. Kentucky Rain (take 9)
  12. Only The Strong Survive (takes 8,11,12)
  13. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin' (takes 1,2)
  14. Any Day Now (takes 1,2)
  15. If I'm A Fool (take 3)
  16. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind (take 6M with new vocal overdub)
  17. The Fair's Moving On (undubbed master)
  18. Who Am I (undubbed master)
Label Home made