Rarities Anthology Volume 3

  1. Love Me Tender
  2. Don't Be Cruel
  3. Love Me
  4. I Got A Woman
  5. Long Tall Sally
  6. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  7. I Was The One
  8. Paralyzed
  9. Hound Dog
  10. I Beg Of You (take 11)
  11. That's When Your Heartaches Begin (take 1)
  12. Party (A-7, alternate master)
  13. Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do (D-17, main version from acetate)
  14. Loving You (J-16, end version)
  15. One Night Of Sin
  16. Blueberry Hill (try-out from Acetate)
  17. Got  A lot Of Livin' To Do (R-13, finale)
  18. Mean Woman Blues (BX-07, version 2)
  19. Loving You (HX-14, farm version)
  20. Too Much (Ed Sullivan Show)
  21. Peace In The Valley (Ed Sullivan Show)
  22. Peace In The Valley (takes 5-7)
  23. Loving You (K-03, main version)
  24. It Is No Secret What God Can Do (takes 4,5)
  25. Blueberry Hill (take 3)
  26. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (takes 6,7)
  27. Is It So Strange (takes 7-9)
Label Unknown