Rare Elvis Volume 4

  1. Ready Teddy ("I Was The One" LP remix version)
  2. Brown-Eyed Handsome Man (informal recording. new edit)
  3. Don't ("I Was The One" LP remix version)
  4. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby (spliced alternate take, full version)
  5. Frankfort Special (takes 7,8)
  6. Tonight Is Allright For Love (extended stereo version)
  7. Bossa Nova Baby (original 1987 extended version)
  8. Please Don't Stop Loving Me (take 17)
  9. Just Call Me Lonesome (take 6)
  10. Stay Away, Joe (takes 5,6,8)
  11. Blue Suede Shoes (live 1968, spliced version)
  12. Let's Forget About The Stars (original mix with piano overdub)
  13. Swing Down Sweet Chariot (brass overdub)
  14. Stranger In My Own Hometown (alternate mix)
  15. The Sound Of Your Cry (extended version)
  16. Havana Gila (29-07-70, new edit)
  17. Something (live, 23-02-71)
  18. The FIrst Time Ever I Saw Your Face (duet with Temple Riser)
  19. I've Got A Thing About You Baby (short version)
  20. Let Me Be The One (informal recording)
  21. Mr Songman (undubbed master)
  22. Promised Land (harmony version)
  23. You Gave Me A Mountain (live, 02-09-74)
  24. Wooden Heart (live, 13-12-75)
  25. Solitaire (undubbed master)
Label Limited Treasures
Release CD 98 052