Raised On Rock

  1. Raised On Rock
  2. Are You Sincere
  3. Find Out What's Happening
  4. I Miss You
  5. Girl Of Mine
  6. For Ol' Times Sake
  7. If You Don't Come Back
  8. Just A Little Bit
  9. Sweet Angeline
  10. Three Corn Patches
  11. Are You Sincere (undubbed version)
  12. Girl Of Mine (undubbed version)
  13. Three Corn Patches (undubbed version)
Label RCA Japan Paper Sleeve
Release BVCM-35503