Raised On Gospel

  1. Amazing Grace (undubbed master)
  2. An Evening Prayer (solo version)
  3. There Is No God But God (undubbed master)
  4. Lead me Guide Me (alternate take)
  5. A Thing Called Love (rhythm track with guide vocal by Jake Hess)
  6. I Can Help (alternate version)
  7. It's Midnight (minus overdubs)
  8. She Wears My Ring (alternate take)
  9. Never Again (undubbed master)
  10. Green Green Grass Of Home (undubbed master)
  11. In The Ghetto (alternate take)
  12. Hey Jude (alternate take)
  13. Without Love (undubbed version)
  14. This Is The Story (undubbed version)
  15. Mama Liked The Roses (undubbed version)
  16. Inherit The Wind (alternate take)
  17. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (jam session)
  18. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (long fade out)