Pure Country

Disc 1

  1. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  2. Old Shep
  3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  5. A Fool Such As I
  6. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  7. Just Because
  8. How Do You Think I Feel
  9. I'm Counting On You
  10. Trying To Get To You
  11. How's The World Treating You
  12. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  13. There Goes My Everything
  14. Little Cabin On The Hill
  15. Guitar Man
  16. Faded Love
  17. It's Your Baby You Rock It
  18. You're A Heartbreaker
  19. Your Cheatin' Heart
  20. I Really Don't Want To Know
  21. Funny How Time Slips Away
  22. From A Jack To A King
  23. After Loving You
  24. Make The World Go Away
  25. Snowbird
  26. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Waters
  27. You Don't Know Me
  28. Just Call Me Lonesome

Disc 2

  1. I Was Born About 10,000 Years Ago
  2. It Keeps Right On A- Hurtin'
  3. Early Morning Rain
  4. Girl Of Mine
  5. She Thinks I Still Care
  6. He'll Have To Go
  7. For The Good Times
  8. Susan When She Tried
  9. Make The World Go Away (undubbed takes 1,3)
  10. Green, Green Grass Of Home
  11. You Asked Me To
  12. It’s Your Baby, You Rock It (take 3)
  13. Kentucky Rain
  14. Don't Cry Daddy
  15. Always On My Mind
  16. Loving Arms
  17. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  18. Tomorrow Never Comes
  19. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  20. The Fool (take 1)
  21. Fairytale
  22. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
  23. My Little Friend
  24. Take Good Care Of Her
  25. A Hundred Years From Now