Promised Land (Quadrophonic)

Side 1

  1. Promised Land
  2. There's A Honky Tonk Angel
  3. Help Me
  4. Mr. Songman
  5. Love Song Of The Year

Side 2

  1. It's Midnight
  2. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
  3. If You Talk In Your Sleep
  4. Thinking About You
  5. You Asked Me To
Label RCA
Release APD1-0873