Presleymania Volume 10 - A Touch Of Country

  1. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  2. Release Me
  3. Can't Help Falling In Love
  4. Make The World Go Away
  5. Your Cheatin' Heart
  6. Welcome To My World
  7. I Really Don't Want To Know
  8. Gentle On My Mind
  9. Funny How Time Slips Away
  10. I'm Movin' On
  11. Faded Love
  12. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  13. You Gave Me A Mountain
  14. She Thinks I Still Care
Label Presleymania
Release 26490