Pot Luck With Elvis (Japan)

  1. Kiss Me Quick
  2. Just For Ol' Times Sake
  3. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
  4. Easy Question
  5. Steppin' Out Of Line
  6. I'm Yours
  7. Something Blue
  8. Suspicion
  9. I Feel That I've Known You Forever
  10. Night Rider
  11. Fountain Of Love
  12. That's Someone You Never Forget
  13. Kiss Me Quick (single mono mix)
  14. Suspicion (single mono mix)
  15. Easy Question (single mono mix)
  16. That's Someone You Never Forget  (single mono mix)
Label BMG Japan
Release BVCM-35497