Pot Luck With Elvis

  1. Kiss Me Quick
  2. Just For Ol' Times Sake
  3. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
  4. A Fool Such As I
  5. Steppin' Out Of Line
  6. I'm Yours
  7. Something Blue
  8. Suspicion
  9. I Feel That I've Known You Forever
  10. Night Rider
  11. Fountain Of Love
  12. That's Someone You Never Forget
Label Hallmark
Release 712772