Pot Luck (Expanded Edition)

  1. Kiss Me Quick
  2. Just For Ol' Times Sake
  3. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
  4. I Met Her Today
  5. (Such An) Easy Question
  6. She's Not You
  7. I'm Yours
  8. You'll Be Gone
  9. Something Blue
  10. Suspicion
  11. I Feel That I've Known You Forever
  12. Night Rider
  13. For The Millionth And The Last Time
  14. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
  15. Fountain Of Love
  16. That's Someone You Never Forget
  17. Steppin' Out Of Line
Label RCA
Release 07863-67739-2

Front Back