Poor Boy

Side 1

  1. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  2. I Got A Woman
  3. One Sided Love Affair
  4. So Glad You're Mine
  5. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
  6. Paralysed

Side 2

  1. How Do You Think I Feel
  2. We'Re Gonna Move
  3. Poor Boy
  4. Let Me
  5. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  6. Long Tall Sally
Label All Round Trading
Release AR-30018