Platinum Deluxe

  1. Mystery Train
  2. That's All Right
  3. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  4. Good Rockin' Tonight
  5. Baby, Let's Play House
  6. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  7. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  8. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  9. You're A Heartbreaker
  10. Milkcow Blues Boogie
Label Butterfly
Release PCL 1024