Peace In The Valley - Special Collector's Edition

  1. Peace In The Valley
  2. It Is No Secret
  3. I Believe
  4. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  5. What A Friend We Have In Jesus (Las Vegas, 28-08-73 MS)
  6. Peace In The Valley (CBS Studios, 26-01-57)
  7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  8. Special Christmas Message From Elvis - I'll Be Home For Christmas
  9. Statement By Elvis' Record Producer (Felton Jarvis)
  10. Elvis About Gospel Music
  11. JD Sumner Answers Questions
  12. Peace In The Valley (Pearl Harbor memorial version)
Label Shoppin' Around
Release Unknown