Our Memories Of Elvis Volume 3

  1. Hurt
  2. Shake A Hand
  3. Promised Land
  4. Heart Of Rome
  5. If You Don't Come Back
  6. Woman Without Love
  7. Moody Blue
  8. For Ol' Times Sake
  9. It's A Matter Of Time
  10. Sweet Angeline
  11. Mr. Songman
  12. When I'm Over You
  13. Love Coming Down

    Rare Or Unreleased Tracks

  14. Early Morning Rain (vibes overdub)
  15. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (remix)
  16. Love Song Of The Year (undubbed)
  17. Moody Blue (unedited undubbed)
  18. Promised Land (undubbed)
  19. Sweet Angeline (vocal overdub)
  20. Mr. Songman (undubbed)
  21. If You Talk In Your Sleep (undubbed)
  22. Help Me (vocal overdub)
  23. It's Midnight (vocal overdub)
  24. Thinking About You (undubbed)