Our Memories Of Elvis Volume 2

  1. I Got A Feelin' In My Body
  2. Green Green Grass Of Home
  3. For The Heart
  4. She Wears My Ring
  5. I Can Help
  6. Way Down
  7. There's A Honky Tonk Angel
  8. Find Out What's Happening
  9. Thinking About You
  10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  11. Shake A Hand
  12. If You Don't Come Back
  13. If You Talk In Your Sleep
  14. Talk About The Good Times
  15. Help Me
  16. Loving Arms
  17. Thinking About You (2nd version)
  18. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
Label Unknown
Release Unknown