Original Stereo Soundtracks

  1. Easy Come Easy Go
  2. The Love Machine
  3. Yoga Is As Yoga Does
  4. You Gotta Stop
  5. Sing You Children
  6. I'll Take Love
  7. King Of The Whole Wide World
  8. This Is Living
  9. Riding The Rainbow
  10. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  11. I Got Lucky
  12. A Whistling Tune
Label CMT
Release CMT 722