Original RCA Records 73 1977 In Demand (APL1-2274)

Side 1

  1. Suspicion
  2. Hi Heel Sneakers
  3. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
  4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  5. Please Don't Drag That String Around
  6. It's Only Love
  7. The Sound Of Your Cry
  8. Viva Las Vegas

Side 2

  1. Do Not Disturb
  2. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  3. Long Lonely Highway
  4. Puppet On A String
  5. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  6. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
  7. It Hurts Me
  8. Let It Be Me