Original RCA Records 53a 1972 Rock 'n' Roll (LSP-10380)

Side 1

  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. I Got A Sweetie
  3. I'm Countin' On You
  4. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  5. That's All Right
  6. Money Honey

Side 2

  1. Mystery Train
  2. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
  3. Trying To Get To You
  4. One-Sided Love Affair
  5. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  6. Shake, Rattle And Roll